W/W SD Wild Animal Park!
Living in So-Cal we have heard great things about the San Diego Wild Animal Park, but have yet to go...until a couple weeks ago. We went with our family and had a blast! I very much preferred the Wild Animal Park over the Zoo any day! It was really nice to see the animals with more room to wonder. This park is beautiful with lots to do. We had a fantastic day and will be back soon. Here is some pictures from our day...
My sissy and I
EC picked the Eagle.
Yummy ice cream cone.
The view.
Mom, Bro-in-law, and sista...sure love them!
The giraffe.
Enjoying a some beers on this beautiful day. (The boy was napping and I was obviously not preggo yet!) Still tripping out... IM PREGGO! haha
*For more Wordless Wednesdays check out, 5 minutes for mom. And for Wordful Wednesdays visit Seven Clown Circus*









19 comments:
yall are always doing such fun things! GREAT pictures! Now I want ice cream...
I love the Wild Animal Park. We used to go all the time as a kid. I haven't been to San Diego in years. I'm looking forward to taking my kids there one day.
A Lot of Loves
We love the wild animal park! Isn't that the coolest carousel?
How fun. I wanna go now:)
Looks like fun! Congrats again :)
Looks like a great day. Love that VIEW gorgeous
That merry-go-round looks awesome
and congrats to your family
Congrats on the pregnancy (and enjoying one last beer before you found out!). Always wanted to go to that park when I lived in CA, but now that we're gone it's highly unlikely to occur. Maybe we'll find a similar place around here?!
fun pictures!!
What fun! Congrats on the new addition!
Great pictures! What a fun place to visit. I love the giraffe!
Stopping by from Angry Julie Monday.
Love all the pictures! Looks like such a fun place to visit - and I would probably like it better than the zoo, too! ;)
WW: Earth Day and Dinosaurs
I really want to go to the zoo and have ice cream now!
wow, looks like a real fun day!
That looks like such a great trip. I want to go!! :)
What a fun weekend!!!
Saying hi from Angry Julie Monday!
Looks like a great time. We still haven't been there.
That looks WAY cooler than the zoo. Next time I'm in San Diego... A girl can dream.
And congrats! I didn't know you were pregnant! Such awesome news! :)
That looks great!!! I love the zoo, but that definitely does look like more fun!!!
Post a Comment